You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: My 2018 - This is my Hobby | 100 SBD in Prizes!

in #contest6 years ago

Dang I just did a post the other day about my photography journey that would have been suitable perhaps as an entry for this contest so my timing was terrible but if I can find the time to come up with a post for this contest that isn’t just the same again as that post I will do an entry

Thanks for hosting such a cool contest

Ps Ré your comment on another persons entry for the sandbox quest and am I entering I didn’t want to hijack her post with a response and a link to my post but I hope it’s ok to do it here

This post covers part one of the quest https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@tattoodjay/returning-home-at-the-end-of-a-working-day but also explains that due to a few reasons I just won’t be able to find the time or get out to get new photos for the quest so as much ch as I would love to try out for the sandbox I just cannot at this stage.
With an office move on Friday and borderline pneumonia at present time is limited and I cannot risk going out in the cold here for photoshoots

That said I did that post to spread the word of the quest as well as told a few photog friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42