Taskmanager Enters PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - Round 3

in #contest7 years ago

Take this Steemsquach and create a meme he said... I can do that. Steemsquach is more powerful then Goku, Albus Dumbledore, The Mother of Dragons and Santa Claus combined!


1


I don't know how a Steemsquach posts from the woods, perhaps some alien technology.


1
Source


If you want to take part in the contest too, check out this post by @papa-pepper

Sort:  

Excellent entry!

I really enjoyed it!

Thanks,
I'm always collecting contests, I figured it was time to enter one :)

I am glad to have you participate whenever you want to!

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 08 Dec 2016 - 16:56 UTC

Taskmanager Enters PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - Round 3 —

steemit.com/contest/@taskm… / https://t.co/XUqSUDaO2E

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87