You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - Draw a Scene - 13 April, 2018

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Am i late ? @monajam
If i'm not, then i don't want to miss the contest. Here is my Drawing "Before sunset"

Thank you @monajam for such a lovely contest.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Congrats for winning the first prize : 70% of my upvote, worth $ 2.29

Really a good news, It is awesome to having the first prize. Thank you @monajam for your inspiration.

No, you are not late, and this is really beautiful! :) @tanzil2020
Would you please write a brief 'introduce yourself' post, so we know who you are?
If you can do it asap, it would be great!

Thank you @monajam. I tried my best. And after i saw your reply, I've already made a "introduce yourself" post. I appreciate your suggestive opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52