Sort:  

Yeah, the top trending posts right now are topping out under $300, so it'll take some time for sure. I would love to purchase one eventually with some STEEM or SBD, so let's stay in touch!

You could make a contest to help you win the dome...whoever up-votes your comment t to my post, follows you, resteems your contest, and has the top reply to your comment, you'll give 100 steeem to if you win the dome. You could go further and offer 10 to each of the 5 next most upvoted replies to your comment, and 5 to the next 10 ...then there are 18 winners! It seems the strategy would work so long as you are one of the first to adopt it. If it all works, which I am sure it will I am going to continue doing it with probably larger domes. Considering your recent How-to-King post I just saw I'd really like to see some domes in your hands, to fill them up with all kinds of great stuff, rocket stoves, aquaponics, solar thermal stuff, whatever it is you do, i'm sure it will be worth everyone having given their support to you to win the dome(s)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68