My 2018: A Tour Around My Town: BANDA ACEH

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians!

   Today I would like to take you on the tour around my town, Banda Aceh city. This is for the #my2018 contest organized by @anomadsoul. If you want to participate in this contest, you can just check the rules here: https://steemit.com/my2018/@anomadsoul/contest-my-2018-a-tour-around-my-town-100-sbd-in-prizes.

   Aceh is one of the provinces in Indonesia. Aceh is located at the northern tip of Sumatra. I live in Banda Aceh, precisely the capital city of Aceh. I will take you on a tour around our beloved city and what activities we are doing here.

Museum Rumoh Aceh ![image]()

Baiturrahman Mosque ![image]() ![image]()

Baiturrahim Mosque, Ulee Lheue. ![image]()

Lapangan Blang Padang ![image]()

Museum Tsunami  ![image]()

Ulee Lheue Beach ![image]()

Lampuuk Beach ![image]()

Lhoknga Beach ![image](

Bukit Suharto  ![image]()

   Thank you so much for stopping by, I hope you find something interesting in my writing.  Thanks.

Special thanks to @blocktrades for the delegation to @anomadsoul

Best regards @syahrulaceh

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture challenge. Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36