You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idioms game with SBD prizes (number 7)

in #contest6 years ago

congrats to all winners, I got my pize thank you @bengy and here is my entry...

1.) means - a black spot marked!
funny - stop teasing me or I swear I'll make a
black spot marked on you at my
account! 😂

2.) means - to lie or sit down!
funny - ohh!! your witty and tiredly, I'
allowed you to take the weight off your legs
for a seconds, then round two! 😅

3.) means - Doing things in the right order!
funny - I said to you clearly, pull a cart not
eat the cart! 😂😅

Sort:  

Nice to see you back! (6)

nice to join again @bengy it's fun and my head twisting lol...my pleasure to join again and again😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67