43rd Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago

bingo-1044718_1920.jpg

Win a guaranteed minimum of 2SBD by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. It's free, fun and easy! I'll even pay 4 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. The winner is automatically selected after 24 hours. You can view all our past lotteries, winners and payments on our website. Myself and all bots are of course excluded from participation!

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new, introduce yourself
  3. Complete today's assignment by @rasamuel: What was your best moment on Steemit?

Previous winners and payouts:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
2/17/2018@joeytechtalks2.89 SBDView
2/18/2018@aykaco2.84 SBDView
2/19/2018@mydraor2.85 SBDView
2/20/2018@sinlg2.95 SBDView
2/21/2018@dividendgrinder2.09 SBDView
2/22/2018@rasamuel~2.58 SBDpending
2/23/2018@eddy0204~3.32 SBDpending
2/24/2018@nosmas~2.67 SBDpending
2/25/2018@desmonddesk~2.73 SBDpending
2/26/2018@ammyammy~2.64 SBDpending

Don't forget to follow me so you'll never miss another lottery.

Good luck everybody!

Sort:  

That's easy... It was the moment I discovered @GINAbot ...
see more here: (https://steemit.com/notifications/@braaiboy/in-love-with-a-hottie-on-steemit-and-my-girlfriend-is-totally-cool-with-it)

p.s. It's an expired post (I can't get UpVotes on it anymore) so I hope it's not considered link spamming.

p.s. Any newbies (<7 days old on Steemit)... drop me a comment there and I'll give you the 0.001 needed to register with GINAbot.

The best moment of mine in steemit is when i introduce my girlfriend during our first valentine celebration.. 😊💕

@svosse the best momment for me was when 8 was able to post my first blog here in steemit :)

It was in summer last year when i noticed that eobot added steem coin in cloud mining. I immediately wrote a post about it with detailed description and instruction how to earn steem on eobot cloud mining. My pos has got more then 400 dollars and it was awesome biggest result i ever had. It was very nice to show my wife the balance of my account as she did not believe one can earn with steemit.com :)

when i found out about dmania

Its when someone gave me 5sbd, transferred to my account..to think that he didnt know me,and telling that it was just his way of giving back..
Glad there still people here who had a softheart .

The best moment was when I got upvoted 25% by randowhale. I saw myself in trending page.

My best moment was when I sold my first SBD

Hi i'm katy, What was my best moment on Steemit? The best was wen i started to see the profits that i can get by having fun writing about the stuffs i want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97