36th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

bingo-1044718_1920.jpg

Win a guaranteed minimum of 2SBD by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. It's free, fun and easy! I'll even pay 4 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. The winner is automatically selected after 24 hours. You can view all our past lotteries, winners and payments on our website. Myself and all bots are of course excluded from participation!

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new, introduce yourself
  3. Complete today's assignment by myself: Please tell me what feature you think is missing from Steemit, or what could be implemented better.

Previous winners and payouts:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
2/10/2018@brobear19952.32 SBDView
2/11/2018@twotripleow3.30 SBDView
2/12/2018@fcavetroll2.44 SBDView
2/13/2018@shadowmancer3.22 SBDView
2/14/2018@adrian11~3.11 SBDpending
2/15/2018@mhelows~3.11 SBDpending
2/16/2018@aristotle1997~2.96 SBDpending
2/17/2018@joeytechtalks~3.07 SBDpending
2/18/2018@aykaco~3.1 SBDpending
2/19/2018@mydraor~3.11 SBDpending

Don't forget to follow me so you'll never miss another lottery.

Good luck everybody!

Extra: today I would also like all participants to upvote this post to support the good work @factism is doing to support the less privileged in his country.

Sort:  

Notification about the actions on your post and comments can be great.

You should check out Ginabot, it can help you with this.

Ok I'll give it a shot! Not sure how the contests work yet, newbie but I'm learning!

You'll need to complete the daily assignment to participate :)

A random minnow blog post on the sides or in a corner which could help those posts get a bit more attention.

True, but there would have to be some kind of curation because it will definitely have to be a quality post.

Right now I love steemit the way it is,but if it can be improved then it should be

Notification for resteemed, followed and mentioned. Also it's useful to have DM with seeing who's online option.

You could check out Ginabot, it can do those things for you already :)

We need to add post creation tools to Steemit for the upvote editor

I'm not sure what you mean by that exactly. Could you elaborate?

i think the feature that is missing in this platform is the translation section. steemit is uses by many country and not all the user of steemit is fluent in writing in english thats why they write their blog in their language. we saw many article that we think it is very nice becuase of the upvote and the comment and the photo was so beautiful but some of us did not recognize it because it is not written in the language we prefer. honestly sometimes i used google translate just to find what is the meaning or what is the blog is all about.. so if there is a laguage navigator we can easily read all the blog in the laugauge we prefer.

I never thought of that, but it would be a great feature indeed.

I think the interaction between its users, which allow private messages as they have twitter and instagram

Hello Steemians I am Katy a pleasure to meet you. I have about a month since I started in Steemit and I still think I'm new in this environment. Until now, I think that this platform lacks more international promotion for all countries because it is excellent to know better the world in which we live both people and different tastes, places, occasions and distractions. I would like there to be a way to receive notifications of all the upvotes and visualizations that I am receiving at the moment every time I post something.

Thank you all, kisses!

-Katy-

Welcome to the lottery Katy, thank you for participating :)

Good afternoon. Looked at your picture and immediately remembered the old game "lotto" which made me smile, thank you for it, raised the mood. I wish you to wreck a big jackpot, good luck and success in your new endeavors.
As for the stimeet, there is a shortage of communication with users, I would like to see personal messages, groups, and so on. I wanted to have some promotions for which I was rewarded by its beneficiaries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37