You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 36th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians I am Katy a pleasure to meet you. I have about a month since I started in Steemit and I still think I'm new in this environment. Until now, I think that this platform lacks more international promotion for all countries because it is excellent to know better the world in which we live both people and different tastes, places, occasions and distractions. I would like there to be a way to receive notifications of all the upvotes and visualizations that I am receiving at the moment every time I post something.

Thank you all, kisses!

-Katy-

Sort:  

Welcome to the lottery Katy, thank you for participating :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37