26th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Win a guaranteed minimum of 2SBD by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. It's free, fun and easy! I'll even pay 4 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. The winner is automatically selected after 24 hours. You can view all our past lotteries, winners and payments on our website. Myself and all bots are of course excluded from participation!

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new, introduce yourself
  3. Complete today's assignment: I would like you to tell me about your favorite book.

Previous winners and payouts:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
1/29/2018@reputablestone2.00 SBDView
1/30/2018@ecuadorhomestead2.00 SBDView
1/31/2018@sasurai2.00 SBDView
2/1/2018@joangarcia162.49 SBDView
2/2/2018@tanishqnik2.61 SBDView
2/3/2018@jesusagon~1.98 SBDpending
2/4/2018@mesikelsembiring~2.72 SBDpending
2/5/2018@mermaidvampire~2.93 SBDpending
2/6/2018@arif019~2.02 SBDpending
2/7/2018@anyiracsb~3.07 SBDpending
2/8/2018@alecreed~2.93 SBDpending
2/9/2018@bangla~3.2 SBDpending

Don't forget to follow me so you'll never miss another lottery.

Good luck today!

This lottery has finished

Please join the next one:

https://steemit.com/contest/@svosse/27th-daily-steemit-upvote-lottery

Sort:  

My favorite book is the Hardy Boys series. Right now my mom reads it to us until I can improve my vocabulary and read and understand bigger words.

Hi, I Lucas my favourite books are all 14 parts of Ranger's Apprentice written by John Flanagan

Really nice :)

I am relatively new on steemit, so first time participating here.

One of my favorite books is "Elantris" from Brandon Sanderson (as most other books from him). It plays in a fantasy setting in which a big magic city populated by strong magicians got suddenly destroyed 20 years ago and all its residents are now immortal zombie-like creatures that live in the ruins. At the beginning of the book the prince of the kingdom in which this city stands gets a curse which transforms him to one of those zombies, so he gets thrown into the ruins of the city.

Sounds nice, I'll check it out :)

If you like fantasy books you will love it. :)

Fire and fury. The master of exposers

hello @svosse my name is syafira, i live in jakarta, indonesia and my favorite book is all of parts "Harry Potter". The book tells about the story of wizarding world

I am nimisha and I am from India.
I would like to tell you about my favourite book on harry potter series, the book has always amazed me and it has always taken to the witchcraft world.
Since my childhood I am following harry potter series and reading the books so the experience was awesome.

My favorite book is the Count of Monte Cristo.

It's one hell of a revenge story with a really satisfying end.

I am new here..joined just now.. My favorite book is Mother ..It is a book about the struggle of the Russian people during the period of their revolution.

hi, am new here, my favorite book is angels and demons. it is a bok hat leaves me with so much to imagine and a work of deepest imagination mind

My favorite book is the name in the wind.

Hi @svosse, this is Hasan rauf and it is my first comment on your post. By profession i am a software engineer and Game developer of 2D,3D, and Virtual Reality application also. I am working on steemit last 2 months and this is best platform for all teenagers not for earning also for increase their knowledge, information of different Countries. I love Adventure and Sports. I love this kind of lottery or luck draw. Thank for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55