27th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

steemit-bingo3.jpg

Win a guaranteed minimum of 2SBD by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. It's free, fun and easy! I'll even pay 4 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. The winner is automatically selected after 24 hours. You can view all our past lotteries, winners and payments on our website. Myself and all bots are of course excluded from participation!

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new, introduce yourself
  3. Complete today's assignment: Please tell me what your favorite drink is, and why

Previous winners and payouts:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
1/31/2018@sasurai2.00 SBDView
2/1/2018@joangarcia162.49 SBDView
2/2/2018@tanishqnik2.61 SBDView
2/3/2018@jesusagon2.35 SBDView
2/4/2018@mesikelsembiring3.19 SBDView
2/5/2018@mermaidvampire3.49 SBDView
2/6/2018@arif019~2.15 SBDpending
2/7/2018@anyiracsb~3.28 SBDpending
2/8/2018@alecreed~3.15 SBDpending
2/9/2018@bangla~3.25 SBDpending
2/10/2018@brobear1995~1.98 SBDpending

Don't forget to follow me so you'll never miss another lottery.

Good luck everybody!

This lottery has finished!

Go check out the next one here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@svosse/28th-daily-steemit-upvote-lottery

Sort:  

Hello, I like Tea because it is refreshing both hot and cold.

Hello everyone! Posts like these are part of the reason why I love Steemit because you can do virtually anything you can imagine or think up. It promotes such creativity.

My name is Jon, I've been on Steemit for a total of 24 days and working on building more followers every day. I enjoy thinking of things to write and share. My profession in accounting is super boring so I need something interesting to do.

My favorite drink is Jack Daniels because it's delicious and it makes me happy. :)

Thank you for your kind words jonny. Can't go wrong with JD :)

Water! Cos it's 2 molecules Hydrogen 1 molecule Oxygen! Who wouldn't love that!?

Great explanation :)

Well hello there! Nice contest you got going on.

My favorite drink must be Corona with a nicely cut lemon slice in. Afterwards I turn the Corona upside down, so the lemon taste get all over.

Hi @svosse ..im leila and im just a newbie..
Just found your article valuable and interesting and just followed you..

My favorite drink is lemon juice.i dont know whats in this lemon juice that id like to drink most everyday..ive found it healthy and it reduces my weight..

Hey.. I'm new to this contest... first timer here.

Favourite drink would be freshly squeezed/blended pomegranate juice (cold).
Not only does it taste fabulous, it is rich in anti-oxidants and have a host of properties for good health.

Never tried it, not even sure if we can get fresh ones over here...

Its very good. But alot of work to get the fruit out and then thrown into a juicer or a blender with ice

I like orange juice my favorite drink

My favorite drink is Lassi :)
It's very popular in Nepal & you can give it a try .
What you have to do to make it at home is :
Pour curd in your blender mug , add sugar , banana and mix it up !!
( You can add some ice cube or cold water if you want a thin layer )
To make it more delicious you can add chopped almond, cashew nuts & coconut powder (home made would be perfect)

Just imagine you came tempered and desperate to home after work and you just need to relax !!
Then the best thing to drink is Lassi.
It's delicious smoothness would just make you delighted :)
So , it's my favorite drink !!
Dry Fruits Milkshake.jpg
(img Src : Google Images)

Thanks for the recipe, it does indeed look delicious :)

Water is my favorite drink as there is nothing added

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86