22nd Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Win a guaranteed minimum of 2SBD by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. It's free, fun and easy! I'll even pay 4 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. The winner is automatically selected after 24 hours. You can view all our past lotteries, winners and payments on our website. Myself and all bots are of course excluded from participation!

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new, introduce yourself
  3. Complete today's assignment: Tell me what was your favorite toy when you were growing up?

Previous winners and payouts:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
1/26/2018@taudom2.14 SBDView
1/27/2018@starscream972.10 SBDView
1/28/2018@kuminga2.00 SBDView
1/29/2018@reputablestone2.00 SBDView
1/30/2018@ecuadorhomestead2.00 SBDView
1/31/2018@sasurai~1.34 SBDpending
2/1/2018@joangarcia16~2.16 SBDpending
2/2/2018@tanishqnik~2.22 SBDpending
2/3/2018@jesusagon~1.89 SBDpending
2/4/2018@mesikelsembiring~2.59 SBDpending
2/5/2018@mermaidvampire~2.8 SBDpending

Make sure you follow me so you'll never miss another lottery.

Good luck everybody!

This lottery has finished

You can participate in the next one here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@svosse/23rd-daily-steemit-upvote-lottery

Sort:  

my favorite toy is a steel tonka dump truck

Hi everyone!! 👋🏻 I’m new here.

My favourite toy when I was little has to be Lego - which was my brothers hand me downs. I’d happily sit and play with it for hours. And now, I have an excuse to play with it again - with my daughter, although they do some cool sets now.

Welcome tillygerbi! Good luck today :)

The one between my legs. Do you still want me to introduce myself? :))))))))))))

It was the only toy where I grew up. One for all the neighborhood :)

Oh, sh*t. I feel you, man :(

I am jealous :] I played with my neighbor's toy! It was definitely my favorite!

Lol It was my fav toy also! I am Mr. Big!

Lucky bastard, I always wanted to be Mr. Big!

@svosse I really like your concept.

I have upvoted this very post and I eagerly hope to be the winner of today's #contest

Hi aljustun, please complete today's assignment to participate :)

Hi again! Looking at the expected rewards, seems like I won the worst day XD.
No worries, I'll keep trying:
My favourite toy when I was growing up... well, it depends on which age we're talking. If we're talking pretty young, since it's when it's easier to narrow it to a single toy, it was this ugly mf:

(Random image from the internet XD But it's definitely the same one)

Lucky for you I promised a 2 SBD minimum then :)

Yes! And I've already received it too, thanks a lot :)

I’m still a teenager so I’m pretty young I’m gonna day iPad. (Tech generation)

Fair enough, I guess that's going to be the default answer for anyone under 20 :)

Hello I'm @akar-rumput and I'm new here
My favourite toy when I grow up is yoyo, I like to play all day 😁
Thanks to @svosse for the contest

You're welcome :)

Very nice thing to see around here :)
When i was growing up, i didn´t live near my friends and most of the time i had to find random things to play with. My favourite thing was to play with basketball around my homemade hoop. That is why im so obsessed with basketball and motivated me to write my steemit basketball blog.

When I was growing up my favourite toy was Teddy bear ☺️☺️

my Fab toy was everything that could be controlled with remote! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40