13th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Join the 13th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. I'll guarantee a minimum 2 SBD reward for the lucky winner and I'll pay 3 SBD to an upvote bot to sweeten the reward. The lucky winner is automatically selected 24 hours after this post was created. Rewards are paid 7 days later.

Check our website here to view the previous winners and payouts.

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new please introduce yourself. I'd let to get to know you all.
  3. Complete this day's assignment: tell what cheese you like the most and why :)

The most recent of our previous winners:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
1/18/2018@gizzmah1 SBDView
1/19/2018@darkus1.97 SBDView
1/20/2018@sodasoda4.99 SBDView
1/21/2018@masqurade~1.76 SBDpending
1/22/2018@drdave~1.57 SBDpending
1/23/2018@felicitas~3.02 SBDpending
1/24/2018@ysathewriter~4.02 SBDpending
1/25/2018@circleseeker~2.74 SBDpending
1/26/2018@taudom~2.26 SBDpending
1/27/2018@starscream97~2.3 SBDpending

Let's have a good one and don't forget to follow me to stay up to date of all the lotteries, payouts and other updates!

This lottery has finished!

But don't worry, you can participate in the next one here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@svosse/14th-daily-steemit-upvote-lottery

Sort:  

Whatever kind of cheese is used for Cheetos - is by far my favorite... In a close second would have to be Pepperjack...

Now how about you @svosse - we gotta get to know you too brother... Lol...

Another pepperjack... I don't think we can get that there though:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pepper_jack_cheese

Myself? I love all cheeses, but most especially the very strong ones like the blue cheeses (rockefort) or mountain cheeses (alpenzeller, gruyere). Goat cheese (chaource) as well, or any of the ones I buy at the local cheese specialty store and run all over your plate if you open the package :)

Pepperjack yes.. lol

Hey fellow Dutchie, a Nice "belegen" cheese suits me well ;) see you around, @finance2nomad

Nothing wrong with that :) Welkom!

My favorite is Mozzarella cheese.

Mozzarella is great as well. Upvote! :D

Really? I always thought it was a hugely overestimated cheese. I love the ones with very strong flavor :)

I like paneer which is famous cheese in India. You should try it some time if you didn't!

Wait is paneer a type of cheese? I never knew that!

I am surprised you didn't knew about that! It is a kind of cheese!

What did you think it was?

I actually never gave a thought about that, that's why I am surprised.

I like Gouda cheese because simply it tasts so good! :D

Ha cool! That's from my country :)

I like only home made cheese bcz its always fresh

True, but where I'm from it's not that easy to get.

I'm not a cheese fanatic. I just want to join. 😂😂😂

Hi, I am Lawlees, new to Steemit and new in your contest. I am from Nepal. For me, Yak Cheese is my best and for many Nepalese. This is similar to the hard type of Swiss cheese known as Gruyere.

Welcome Lawlees and thank you for joining us. The cheese looks delicious, and if it's anything like Gruyere it sure is. I never knew the Yak Cheese would have such a strong flavor. But of course, if you age it I guess any cheese will get flavor.

Thank you @svosse again. For sure, they have a strong flavor and they are delicious. I miss it as I can't find it back in US.

You live in the US now?

Yes, I moved to USA for my higger education. Where you from @Svoose ?

I'm from the Netherlands, still living in my home town. Apart from the weather it's a great place to live.

I always wanted to go to Europe and they are great place to live. Also I am crazy for about European football. We will miss Orange army this time in Russia.

Yeah so sad :(

I am a single mum of a 3yo boy who loves to travel and explore. He loves life and he brings out the life in me. We both love brie amongst many others. Building his palette for all the good things in life!

He's already liking brie at age 3? That's awesome!

Yep! Brie, camembert, feta, haloumi, parmesean, mozzarella. I only dicovered brie in my early 20s

Hi, I'm fcavetroll from Germany and my favorite cheese is Parmesan cheese. A must have for spaghetti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40