10th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

And so it begins: Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery number 10! Upvote this post, leave a comment and you have a chance to win 50% of this post's payout. I'll guarantee a minimum reward of 1 SBD. You will also get your curation reward and I'll pay 2 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. Myself and any bots are of course excluded from participation. 7 days after writing this post I'll transfer the prize to the winner.

The rules simple yet elegant:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Introduce yourself if you're a new participant
  3. Complete the daily assignment: today I want to think on what the nicest thing is you did this year and share it with us

Check our website for more information about the lottery and our past winners and payouts. The most recent ones are:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
1/17/2018@ecuadorhomestead1 SBDView
1/18/2018@gizzmah1 SBDView
1/19/2018@darkus1.97 SBDView
1/20/2018@sodasoda~3.7 SBDpending
1/21/2018@masqurade~1.53 SBDpending
1/22/2018@drdave~1.37 SBDpending
1/23/2018@felicitas~2.22 SBDpending
1/24/2018@ysathewriter~3.61 SBDpending
1/25/2018@circleseeker~2.47 SBDpending

Don't forget to follow me and happy voting!

This lottery is now closed

You can participate in the next one here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@svosse/11th-daily-steemit-upvote-lottery

Sort:  

In my street , an old man lives alone . So i decided to celebrate Christmas with him and he became so glad that i celebrated with him.
(2017)...😏🙂🙂☺

That's awesome! It kind of sucks that I can't come up with anything nice I did...

To be honest I've done nothing nice in this year, I still stuck in 2017 problems actually XD

The year is still young ;)

Yes indeed, hopefully I'll be just fine for the rest of this year

Hi my steemian friends, my name Irina, i from Ukraine.This year i change my life!I found love,married and start live in Cyprus with my husband. This year i registration in STEEMIT and i know, my life will change more😊

Welcome here and I'm glad you found love :) Cyprus must be an amazing place to live. Quite different from the Ukraine I imagine, especially in the winter!

Thank you!yes, completely different weather!and now i miss so much for winter in Ukraine

hi i am dante the nicest thing i have done this year is to help a friend pay his school fees

That's very kind of you! Where are you from?

I am from Nigeria

Hey so whut i did the nicest thing is helping my friends moving in to a new house it took like 12hours (why wasnt i in the 9th loterry draw btw?)

Because you didn't upvote:

https://steemd.com/contest/@svosse/9th-daily-steemit-upvote-lottery

Sometimes when you click on the upvote button it doesn't go through, so it's better to always double check. At least today you're in :)

Your friend must have lots of stuff :P

I am taking care of the stray cats in my neighborhood.

That's great! Where are you from?

Memphis, TN

The nicest thing that I have done is that I joined steem and also, passed my exam recently haha

Congratulations on joining steem :)

The nicest thing I have done this year is to gift to my cousin enough money for a security deposit on an apartment. The place he was living had no insulation in the walls and no heat. New apartmemt has both.

So many kind people on here :)

Hi,my name is Mesikel and i'm from Indonesia.
And the nicest thing that i did this year is when i buy a glasses for my grandmother with my own money.

Welcome Mesikel! Your grandmother must be very happy with you :)

My name is Timilehin @aytim The nicest thing i have done this year is finishing my pencil work on emily bett rickardsIMG_20180106_173601.jpg

Hi Timilehin, where are you from? That's a very nice drawing, quite amazing. I wish I had talents like that...

Hi ,I am from Nigeria. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71