You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #22: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

I write what I could not tell you looking into my eyes.

I love you so much and you give me so many emotions that have overwhelmed me:

What kind of tenderness can awaken the person who touched your soul. He has some invisible notes that come to your inner strings. And it creates magical music.

You can caress without touching. Calm down without words that storm that sometimes overwhelms your soul. With one glance...

You lick it, for a moment it stops, but inside you it whispers in a low voice, strokes the excited waves of consciousness... And the calm comes.

You look into his eyes and discern all the shades and semitones of the universe. They are instantly able to change the world around you, mixing, creating a unique palette of happiness, tenderness and unusual ease inside.

And you understand how little is meant by what we mistakenly attribute to value. And how important it is that next to you there is at least one person who can illuminate and paint your world with the colors of his beautiful soul...

And such a ray for me was you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99