You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketches of the month / 3 SBD GIVEAWAY / Commenting contest

in #contest6 years ago

I actually really like all for of them simply because their faces don’t come across as generic. They all seem to have their own distinct characters. Buuuuhuuuut since we have to choose my top two are the two on the left, because of the expression in their eyes and the top left being my absolute favourite. Their expressions feels genuine and life like. Which I think an be very hard to achieve in drawings like this. I like the top left one because she reminds me a little of a girl I had a crush on 😅 but like I said I think their all amazing! You have gift man, I wish I could draw like this. No need to make this something to fall back on when other posts don’t work. If you like doing this go for this man everything else will follow suit, I’m sure!

Sort:  

Great comment, @svensugars! Thanks for the explanation and your advice, I appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64