Sketches of the month / 3 SBD GIVEAWAY / Commenting contest

in #contest6 years ago

6D87501D-91DC-4380-BE7F-8F2B1C4C4951.jpeg

Steemit!
The month is coming to an end and it was not really successful for me – on Steemit, in crypto as a whole and IRL too. But we always should keep our chin up even when life fucks us in all sorts of creative ways. Everything is going to be fine soon. Cheer up.

So, what I am sharing today is the women drawn by me this month that apparently became more popular than the others in my blog. This eventually might become a good tradition to make a top several hits post every month.

Now tell me guys which one out of these four you like (or dislike) more and why. In order to participate in the giveaway, you need to answer this question, upvote and resteem this post. Giveaway will be valid in case there are at least 10 comments on the payout day so that there was at least some competition. I will pick 3 most interesting / creative / critical / useful / hilarious comments and give 1 SBD for each of them.

Again:
– your choice of the picture with explanation why in the comment section to this post;
– upvote this post;
– resteem this post.

Pretty simple.
Ready? Set. Go!

Sort:  

The bottom left, it's the type of girl to dare you into horrible trouble and you still enjoy it, even when your mom has to come bail you out and the big guy in the cell really likes how your ass looks in those tight pants... :D :D

Oh shit that sounds scary :D Thanks, @lorddominik007!

I love that of the top left,,,she's beautiful although we can't see it because she is disturbed,sad and depressed. She has beautiful brows,nose and cheeks.

Do you think top left is sad and depressed? Did you really mean top left? :)

Sorry dear right rather...i'm left handed

I actually really like all for of them simply because their faces don’t come across as generic. They all seem to have their own distinct characters. Buuuuhuuuut since we have to choose my top two are the two on the left, because of the expression in their eyes and the top left being my absolute favourite. Their expressions feels genuine and life like. Which I think an be very hard to achieve in drawings like this. I like the top left one because she reminds me a little of a girl I had a crush on 😅 but like I said I think their all amazing! You have gift man, I wish I could draw like this. No need to make this something to fall back on when other posts don’t work. If you like doing this go for this man everything else will follow suit, I’m sure!

Great comment, @svensugars! Thanks for the explanation and your advice, I appreciate that!

What an amazing idea @cookiespooky!

I love the girl in the bottom left most.
She has the spunk in her eyes!
I think her name is Celeste, she is mysterious, wild, funny & has a healthy amount of sexapeal!
Outstanding work on all four ladies!

Thanks, @d-vine! I think these attributes describe her well and the name really suits her! Greatly explained!

I love the girl who is in the upper right, has beautiful lips, a seductive look that surpasses the lenses of the glasses that she wears with so much style and sensuality.

You might have meant upper left, because upper right doesn’t wear glasses:) Anyway, well described! Thanks for your comment!

The drawing I like most its the one on the lower left, conveys a lot of suspicion. And as for the technique, I really like that in the internal padding of the hair the silhouette of the face is well appreciated. Great work.

Great! Thanks for commenting!

Top left. Girl wearing glasses. Slightly more value range adds a bit more depth to the that study. Maybe it was the lighting on the photo I don't know. They all look cool. Keep leveling up.

I prefer the first one to the rest, it looks more realistic and the detailing is kinda accurate even though the drawing is not a full being picture and the left eye really gave the artwork a life at least to be addressed as almost a 3D work.

Looks like the first girl is the most popular so far:) Thanks for commenting, @tezzmax!

Awesome stop motion! Looks like you do it professionally!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55