Supporting the contest operation mass adoption of steem platform by @steemonboarding & little help from my side.

in #contest5 years ago

hello everyone ,

mass adoption.jpg

This is an official announcement from my side to support the contest operation mass adoption for steem platform by @steemonboarding . If you didn't know about contest which is going on to support the mass adoption of steem platform then refer this link

why I am supporting & why you should ??

There should be no question about why I am supporting this contest,but I will clear you all why I am. As you all know steem has an great blogging platform for blogging and earning money by doing this and there is so many more platforms to earn . but the no. of people on this platform is less than due to lack of promotion. we are far away from that no. of people what this platform really deserve.

so as an community we should care about this that our community can become more powerful so that our voice can be more powerful towards this centralized system. To do that we have to grow our no. , and this cannot be possible without our efforts so guys I am saying you all that start you campaign to grow steem by inviting your friends to this platform.

I am also confirming that I am going to join this contest. but there will be something extra from my side.

the winner of this contest will also get something from my side also.

1st place will get 5 steem
2nd & third place will get 2-2 steem respectively
4th place will get 1 steem

so there will be total 10 steem giveaway from my side, **If I will be the winner then I will start an another contest to support this contest.

I am requesting you all that start supporting contest and join this contest to make steem great.

this is an great initiative by @steemonboarding

consider upvoting if you like my work , it always motivates me.

share your blogs link if you are supporting this contest.

Thank you all to reading this.

Sort:  

Good job in promoting Steem.

Thanks sir.

Great bro. Not to mention that you bring me here. I will try to bring my friends to this platform

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has received a 6.12 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52