You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 13.09.2017

in #contest7 years ago

children of the village, already know #steemit @xpilar,
@hakimcityyez one of them,
this is indeed a tourist attraction diaceh.
@hakimcityye, seems to love to write, and you can help @hakimcityye.
I have invited @hakimcityye here #steemit, and will get to know you @xpilar.
:: :) ::: :))

https://steemit.com/aceh/@hakimcityyez/travel-with-me-pulau-semadu-aceh-indonesia

Sort:  

Congratulations @sultan-aceh 25% upvote bonus to have promoted the post

thank very much @xpilar
:::: ) :::: )

yes, that's me who made in...
evidently ...@xpilar
you are silent - silent still upvote me post .yesterday
then I made this idea
I ... woooow ,,, :: :: hhahahaha
thank very much @xpilar
::::) :::)

is very busy about the day and makes changes in my company to run it home with stock of my products. So I'm trying to follow you on Steemit.
And is by PC for short perodes. :)

ooo
I know you are busy, so I, do not want to bother you @xpilar.
You do not have to worry about me,
prioritize your company first, and your health is ok. my brother ...

Thank you for your consideration, just having fun writing comments to me.
Well my health is ok for my age 63 years and I'm not 20 years anymore even though I'm in my head :)

Hehe competition is now running

hahaha .... my age is 40 even @xpilar ...
hopefully, I can have ideals, meet you @ xpilar, can be answered.
this is my dream @xpilar.


how to, i will, give nomber , handphone to you ...
if you want, ...


Oh, my God ....
I do not know ,,, I'll go there soon, hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71