Sort:  

@sultan-aceh hope you always happy thanks for rising my moral two day ago the interview was successful :)

smiley-163510_640_100_x_75.jpg

ooooo ..... Congratulations
Should I help u ... I have a little SBD in Wallet.
if you need, i will give it to you. @hichemfetoui

thank for your kindness :)
i will get 50 steem from my other account as a powerdown saturday and i will be ok :)
goal achieved this week :)
thanks again :D

ooooo .... hahaha
I already, understand ... you win

hahahah ....
hopefully, your goal is achieved @
I wish you always .... for you @hichemfetoui and @xpilar
but you do not, always come quietly ok ...

Ok don't worry i invest in another crypto that look promising for me that's all :)

by the way thanks for upvoting us :D

no problem @hichemfetoui
just enjoy it ....

thanks but you will need a week to go back to 100% not good for you try not falling under 80% max 70% especially when your SP is deligated :)

ha ha ha ...@hichemfetoui
yes, I admit I'm wrong,
but i want to do it @hichemfetoui
I'm sorry ok.
I will not, repeat it again,
just this once ... forgive me.

you do not lever anymore, this problem, later @xpilar
may get angry with me again.
I have been advised @xpilar ok
I'm afraid @xpillar angry.
but I , been advised @xpilar , 80%-100%

great!! we hope for your best :)

and don't let it 100% because you will lose some of curation reward try to consomate evrey day your 20% because you will get reward for upvoting others it's win win :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49