You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 4/10-2017

in #contest7 years ago

yes @xpilar,
if i have, SP a little more,
I will keep as yours are now 80% -100%.
I'm collecting it, you do not worry ok

Sort:  

DQmPf5tY1Vnwpx1EHSVbECjXuYDzzLoUrcH3k97XTNAaqM6.gif

I think, you will scold me ...
it turns out, you advise me ....
because, I am waiting for you,
with 3x call, you do not answer it ....
I'm sorry,.....@xpilar :)

Hehe do not cry you're always my friend

hahahaha ...thank @xpilar

I am very happy, read it ....
yes @xpilat, I ... will remember always, hopefully my goal is achieved, to Norway ....

, $RI8EXKA.gif

you remember this .... hahahah

Yes, and it goes fast, halfway to Norway already

hahaha ..
..sahur1.jpg

hahahahaaa....
yes ... I am proud of the compactness in contes with other friends @xpilar.

well ... you alway come quietly ...
not crying, but, laughing ... while out tears. LOL
hahaha

@sultan-aceh hope you always happy thanks for rising my moral two day ago the interview was successful :)

smiley-163510_640_100_x_75.jpg

ooooo ..... Congratulations
Should I help u ... I have a little SBD in Wallet.
if you need, i will give it to you. @hichemfetoui

thank for your kindness :)
i will get 50 steem from my other account as a powerdown saturday and i will be ok :)
goal achieved this week :)
thanks again :D

ooooo .... hahaha
I already, understand ... you win

by the way thanks for upvoting us :D

no problem @hichemfetoui
just enjoy it ....

thanks but you will need a week to go back to 100% not good for you try not falling under 80% max 70% especially when your SP is deligated :)

ha ha ha ...@hichemfetoui
yes, I admit I'm wrong,
but i want to do it @hichemfetoui
I'm sorry ok.
I will not, repeat it again,
just this once ... forgive me.

you do not lever anymore, this problem, later @xpilar
may get angry with me again.
I have been advised @xpilar ok
I'm afraid @xpillar angry.
but I , been advised @xpilar , 80%-100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52