The enjoyment of childhood

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit people, Greetings!

I pass by here to tell you, there is a new contest from our popular friend @leeuw, here you can get the details

I choose to tell you a little about my childhood, and how nice it was to grow up in an era where technology did not cover our spaces as it does today.
I grew up in a small town; Villa de Cura, and my childhood was all in the same street, Calle 1 de las Tablitas!

In this quiet there were many children of my age or contemporaries to me, and we enjoyed for quantity spending the afternoon playing, we never had a unique game, every day we changed, we could play the you, baseball, ride bikes, shoot, stop, police and thieves or the game that came to mind, it was always fun. But what we enjoyed the most were the afternoons when it rained since that was the best, playing hide-and-seek or being while it was raining was always a lot of fun!

image.png Fuente

And that is one of the best memories
fun I have from my childhood!

And for you, what is your favorite memory of your childhood?

Tell me a short story and you can be the winner of 0.500 SBD courtesy of my friend @leuuw.
I will receive the tickets whenever my entry is valid to the leuuw contest, from today until Saturday, November 30.

Sort:  

I had a childhood of a lot of family uion because I lived in an industrial zone and did not have contemporaneous neighbors to play so my friends were always my brothers, my mother did not like television or anything technological, so thanks to that creativity was our main ally.
Thanks to that my childhood has so many beautiful moments and all in family.
Tell me when we misbehaved and ran out and we rode in a guava bush to hide from our mother and while we waited we ate fruit.

Mi infancia fue normal creoo, como la de todos, y por supuesto tengo muchos recuerdos algunos buenos otros no tanto, pero fui muy feliz...el favorito de todos mis recuerdos por supuesto es uno que me hiso muy feliz y es la primera vez que recuerdo que vino el Niño Jesús, después de cenar y jugar hasta el cansancio me quede dormida en el sofa de la sala y mi familia aun estaban allí compartiendo, no se que hora era cuando senti a mi mama diciendome que ya habia venido el Niño Jesus, sali corriendo al arbol de navidad y estaba mi muñeca con su jueguito de cuarto y un escaparate con ropita!!

Hi @sughey, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @leuuw doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @leeuw ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Of course that does not exist, it's @leeuw as it is written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74