Sort:  

Man! 29 seconds too slow! Great effort though! Gotta try to get them points!

I saw it @papa-pepper right after I posted. Arrrggghhhhhh

@dearjoyce is faaaasssttttt....I think it was the power of her ring. Well done ma'am.

I think its the power of wanting to sleep but i want to take this selfie first lol! Thanks dear. Say hi to that wee hand over there!

You were sooooo close!

It happens.....need to find a quicker way to post pics in comments.

There's always next time. :-)

Yeah. Because I use my phone, then wait for the image to upload to Google Photos on the computer, then I adjust the size, THEN I can finally post... I'm pretty sure I'll never win the quick draw! LOL!

the dog also want to feature

He keeps trying to get into the contest. LOL

thats cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32