You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 3 - 1oo SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

Well, you didn't say we couldn't set ourselves on fire so.....

2017-10-11 20.14.25.jpg

Sort:  

WOAH how did you do that?

I lit myself on fire.

:-)

You remind me of Dominic purcel in legends of tomorrow.

I AM NOT KIDDING when I tell you I just now watched the new season opener of the show. LMAO

I was literally watching while you were writing this.

I had a feeling that you would come up with something cool, nice job! You're making it tough on me man! Lol

Thanks brother.....if it was easy, everyone would do it. LOL

In fairness, this is what i do for a living these days. Normally It looks like this.

10310523_10203026020945133_6683547161629300021_n.jpg

Awe man... who took the photo though? Supposed to be a selfie.

Amazing shot, but can you redo it?

The set up I used.

20171011_235042.jpg

Ahhhhh @papa-pepper ......10 second timer on my samsung S5, sitting on top of my big blue flip top garbage can (hence me having to look up at it) , sitting on a slightly leaking sandbag.....that it kept falling over on (this was the 6th try). LOL

Didn't think it needed to be in my hand since it looks like a lot of folks set their phones or cameras on something. But if it has to be in ones hand, I can totally shoot it again. I just wanted to do both arms. I'd just swap to one if I have to hold it....and of course it'd be during the day tomorrow so it won't look as good. ;-)

Got it. Fully qualified! Plus... looks like you may be in line for bonus point. Thanks!

Just trying to get in the spirit my brother....and emulate the papa picture. LOL

Well and fire was right up my alley.

Just lemme know brother pepper.

I took a look at your page after we were talking last night and saw where you were a stuntman and thought "I bet he will come up with something good, I better think outside the box." You didn't disappoint, you have the best "fire to body" picture hands down!

I try brother, I try. LOL

You're good to go. It's in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32