You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 27 - 415 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

EDIT:

Do your worst @papa-pepper, I am not afraid.

Blast light in my eyes, rub them with peppers, waterboard me (cough spit), stick me with hot knives.....I ain't gonna talk.

Not if you have sour patch candy, especially the sour straws, then we can talk.

IMG_0352.jpg

Sort:  

4th... and there isn't really anything special about that...

C'mon.....gotta give a brutha a break on the quick draw. Speed not creativity wins the day.

Got an idea for my reshoot.

How about now?

Nice one! That looks damn bright but your face is so animated it is awesome

Ah nice, I actually thought about doing something similar to this. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59