You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 11 - 200 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

May just be steemit stuff....but on my puter it says my post was 5 minutes ago and this one was 4....and nothing else was up when I posted.

Just checking brother @papa-pepper

Sort:  

I watch my replies under my username in the reply section. They come in chronologically there. If you are ever in doubt, go to my homepage, click on replies, and see who is shown first there.

I think its you.

Yeah i just check now. You came first i see in replies. Need verification @papa-pepper

From your mouth to papa's ears. LOL

Hopefully he'll see it.

He will hear dont worry. I will tell him

Thank you, it looks like he did beat you. My error.

@dearjyoce thank you, you have tried

I watch my replies under my username in the reply section. They come in chronologically there. If you are ever in doubt, go to my homepage, click on replies, and see who is shown first there.

Upon looking into it, you do show first.

Thanks brutha pepper, appreciate you looking into it....and how you handled it to boot. Classy

NO problem, everyone makes mistakes... especially other people... LOL (joke)

LMAO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90