You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Over 20 Club? And Win!!!!

in #contest6 years ago

I'm really not sure if I can contribute something useful, I still feel like I haven't figured out how to "best" use Steemit and what might be suitable for many people who'd like to participate. As for me, I would probably rather go for "more nominations, less frequently", but that's more of a hunch, I have to say, based on the feeling that I can't really keep up with Steemit now ... but that's maybe just me, and of course there might be completely other people interested in reading stories than in writing themselves. In any case, it's a great way to promote really good stories (there are so many!) that had not been so prominent after they had been published originally.
Oh, and last but definitely not least: Huge thanks to @iyanpol12 for the donation, this is amazing!

Sort:  

3 storytllng.rocks

You are in. Figuring out how much time to spend on Steemit and with whom and where on the platform is a big challenge. I am sure some have found the balance. We hope that we always will be part of your Steemit life. 🤓

Ha, for sure, I'm definitely moving in with you! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44