Steem Around the World Challenge – Preparation 3 Including a Contest for 5 SBD

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steem Around the World Challenge – Preparation 3 Including a Contest for 5 SBD


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Also, you should have received a donation for the cause from @eco-alex ! much love and support for this project coming from all over! hope it helps! Also, check for the 5 STEEM I added also :)

Great initiative for this contest. Unfortunatly i'm not yet so good in english to right stories but I'm also posting behind #AroundTheWorld some of my travels, with peace of english text (as french and spanish). If you want to have a look it will be a pleasure for me. Good continuation
............
@permatek - My last post : Around the World : Lautaret

Thanks for the link! Your alpine picture sure look amazing.
As for participating, I'd say just do it. Since grammar, vocabulary, or spelling are not criteria I'm going to judge by, you should be all right with the level of English you used for your posts. The only important thing is that I get your idea. If either of us is not sure, you can still clarify it with Spanish. ;-) So yeah, you have nothing to lose, and even if you don't win the contest, we would LOVE to have someone from France on our list.

You're welcome, thanks for coming have a look man ! It's okay it will be a pleasure to try. I'm leaving for the mountain again in two days, I will try to find the time to participate before, if I don't it will be for the next time I hope ! Thanks again and see you soon, following your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87