You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Guessing Game for my 200 Followers - Win 30 SBD!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Halfway through, I couldn't help helping! Seems like I made this harder than I wanted.
My hint: There are many good answers (the easier ones most of you got), but nobody has got everything right. Nobody! Okay, that should be a lot of help now to figure out which answers to change.
Also, please re-steem if you haven't done so, or I won't credit your answers.
Thanks for playing, already you've made it more successful than the first time round. Good luck!

Sort:  

So which answers did you think we should change? Lol jk

Hahaha, the incorrect ones, of course. :-)

Ah, very helpful!! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52