Daily Contest: Is this going to be a stand-up fight, sir, or another bug hunt?

in #contest7 years ago

Giveaways-Icon.png

Flame-left.jpg What Can I Win? Flame-right.jpg

All of the liquid Steem/SBD from this post. This post is set to 50%/50% so the more people who upvote, the larger the prize fund gets.

In 7 days, when this post pays out, I'll post a list of upovoters and then use random.org to generate a random number, the corresponding upvoter in the list will win the Steem/SBD.

Flame-left.jpg How to Enter Flame-right.jpg

~ UPVOTE THIS POST ~

That's it, seriously. You're entered!

Flame-left.jpg The Arecibo Message Flame-right.jpg

On this day in 1974 we sent the first interstellar radio message into space, the Arecibo message. It was sent to globular star cluster M13 in the hope that ET might reply.














Flame-left.jpg FAQ Flame-right.jpg

What's the Catch?
No catch. The post is set to 50%/50% so I get to keep the Steem Power, one lucky winner gets the rest.

What if I don't pay out?
I've already started paying out! Check my wallet for proof!

How can we be sure it's fair?
Right now since @dicebot doesn't seem to be working I'm using random.org to generate a random number (after taking my own name out of the list!)

Flame-left.jpg Previous competitions Flame-right.jpg


Competition #5
Competition #6
Competition #7
Competition #8
Competition #9
Competition #10

Sort:  

We'll find out tomorrow but right now it's looking like just another bug hunt unless we get a few more votes up in here :(

Great :0) upvoted

Hi great post I just found this and have done something similar. I have up-voted, entered and now following. Please visit my post and let me know what you think, be sure to enter! Thanks

https://steemit.com/postpredictionchallenge/@virtashare/post-prediction-challenge-1-guest-this-post-payout

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $40.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40