You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST FOR GROW UP IN STEEMIT | TOPICS : CAPTURE YOUR BEST MOMENTS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This is by far one of my best moments in life. This picture was taken during the summer last year. My dad and I spent the whole summer working on my house together. This was his favorite spot to rest and where we had some of our best talks. He died six months after this picture was taken. I miss him everyday, but I am so thankful for this memory. I will cherish this perfect moment for the rest of my life ♥
Dad Lounging.jpg

(I joined your discord <Christina#2866>...Thank you for supporting us newbies )

Sort:  

Dear @still-i-rise be Present at 10:30pm 13/10/18 (BANGLADESH TIME) on @steemtuner Discord Voice Channel . Contest maker will announce the result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97