You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 33 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago

This one might seem a little odd but I am going to say thank you to @nmcdougal94 for the way he enters my giveaways. So many just say I am in. That is all I ask for but they always have another nice message or at least most of the time. I am always surprised that I don't see that more considering I am giving away a lot of cards. thanks again for doing this.
#puns
#contestkings
#steemmonsters
#Engagement
#c-squared
#asapers
#PowerUP
#PayItForward
#darklands
#CCC

Sort:  

Well I'm glad you appreciate it :) I too find it odd that people don't say anything additionally.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65