You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 12 | 6+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I have done this before. Yet I really feel a need to do this again. I want to give a big thank you to @wolfhart. He connected to me to people in all the groups I am now part of. He is now facing a big hardship that many of you are aware. Even if you are not people feel free to keep him in your mind and prayers if you pray.

On a side note to the CCC guys sorry I have been so busy lately have not been checking these post enough.
#CCC
#PayItForward
#c-squared (new one just got into the discord)
#asapers
#PowerUP

Sort:  

@wolfhart is an awesome choice. My heart and prayers go out to him and his family, just praying everything works out the best it can. The c-squared crew are pretty awesome, and funny. Hey, as active as you are with comments etc. you should jump into the engagement league as well, it will at least track progress on engagement.

Hey man, any chance you can squeeze out a 200 work CCC post on wolfhart? We should have enough to get to the bonus this week...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49