You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Being Evil...)

in #contest5 years ago

Good and Evil exist in all of us. It can be small degrees or strong ones. Very new good people have never broken a rule or done some with malice. Yet as a whole I find that people tend to be good. This might just because of where I live and not a lot of crime happens here. But it seems that as you grow older evil fades more to me.

Sort:  

I think that people on the whole are good... but I think that given an option, you have to make a choice of who to advantage and who to disadvantage in your dealings with other people... and that can lead to the perception of "evil and good" from the point of view of other people?

The winners and the new SBI question (Rose Tinted...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayrosetinted-ub1rdihbeb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43