You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 45 Pack Steem Monsters Raffle, Grow Your Instagram to 100K followers - And More!

in #contest6 years ago

If I had the money, I'd pay for you to go to Steemfest, but I'm sorry, I don't, so the best I can do is give you my 100% upvote (which isn't going to get you there either). I really hope that your raffle works, and you make enough to get there.

Sort:  

It's the thought that counts. That's such a sweet sweet comment. I hope next year I can sponsor someone to go! That's my goal.

Thanks for your upvote! Resteeming, tagging people, or signing up with my Mene link really helps a lot too!!!

Because of you, maybe someone will see it who can help, or at least wants to enter the raffle.

If you do end up resteeming or anything, let me know so I can enter you into the raffle!!

Thanks so much for your support @steveblucher. I appreciate your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63