You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jenny's Art Contest Week #7 & Winners Announced from last week

in #contest7 years ago

The Dark Thing lives under your bed. Feeds on your nightmares and steals your soul. Beware this monstrous creature, for once you are under its spell, it is very difficult to break free.
Dark Thing

My entry for this week.
https://steemit.com/art/@stephanus/dark-thing

Sort:  

If you guys want to read my story, inspired by this artwork, please check it out here. https://steemit.com/fiction/@steph4nus/legends-of-the-old-gods-chapter-1.

PS. The artwork was created for this contest, but it has since spiralled into an epic tale of fantasy and horror. I hope this is okay, @topkpop. Art cannot be contained.

That's fine, no worries on this one.

Lol. Sorry for resubmitting. My comment keeps getting a white box around it and I couldn't read my text in night mode! But I just figured out that it's steemit highlighting my post! It's definitely a design flaw on steemit's part!

That's ok there has been a few of those errors and such going around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24