You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 35 SBD Prize Pool !!! Learn To Draw With Friends!! Week 2!! FOR ALL ABILITY LEVELS!!!

in #contest7 years ago

Here is my 2nd entry - I had fun drawing it, as it forced me to rediscover a long past skill.

MysteryGirl-Final.jpg

I made a full post showing my progress as I went along with this drawing as well.
https://steemit.com/contest/@steempowerpics/mystery-girl-my-learn-to-draw-with-friends-contest-entry-2

If you like my drawing, please upvote me. I will attempt the 3rd rendering in a day or so.

Sort:  

Another fantastic entry @steempowerpics! You are really, really talented and have done the contest proud with both of your entries so far and also the posts you have made in support of them.

I'm sure some of our other entrants will be able to learn a few things from your efforts and are looking forward to seeing your third entry.

I am really pleased that you are having fun and have rediscovered your passion for drawing my friend! That wss the reason I decided to start the contest so it is really rewarding to see it working out for yourself and others. I recently rediscovered my own passion for drawing and though I don't have as much time as I would like to devote to it, I am glad of any spare time I can find to pick up the pencils again!:)

Thank you Tony. You have some crazy skills yourself. I was looking at some of your early posts with the sketches you have done. Really nice.

I am always happy to share what I know with others. Hopefully in time as I gain some followers, I will have more reach and a positive impact on the Steemit community.

Thank you @steempowerpics! Part of the reason for the contest is to help and support each other and I am happy to resteem the posts you made for the contest in the hope that maybe you will gain a follower or two. I'm sure it will not be long til you have a big following my friend!

Hope your day is going as well as my own! :) :)

Doing good :-) Thank you for the support and resteems.

I'm still apprehensively eyeing the 3rd challenge LOL I will take a crack at it tonight or tomorrow. That one will take some quiet time and focus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47