You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 35 SBD Prize Pool !!! Learn To Draw With Friends!! Week 2!! FOR ALL ABILITY LEVELS!!!

in #contest7 years ago

I'm in! I will try to do all 3 in order if I have time this week. I'm a bit rusty with the freehand sketching, but this is a great opportunity to brush up on my skills.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking part @steempowerpics! We look forward to seeing your entry my friend!

Hope you have fun with the contest! :)

Here is my first entry - I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I enjoyed drawing it.

Homer-Final.jpg

I made a full post showing my progress as I went along.
https://steemit.com/contest/@steempowerpics/d-oh-nut-my-learn-to-draw-with-friends-contest-entry

This page has been ReSteemed and Upvoted!

Great Entry @steempowerpics!!

This is a fantastic post and entry for the contest @steempowerpics!

Thank you so much for putting in so much effort and taking the time to show all of the workings of your process. We are blessed to have you take part in the contest and I'm sure others who are just starting out will find this a big, big help!!

Really, really happy that you have taken the time to do such a great job!! :)

I hope you had fun my friend!!

Good luck to you!!

I am of course following you now and am sure you will gain some more followers from such a great post!!

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit! :)

Thank you. I appreciate your positive review of my drawing. It's been a while, I had to go raid my son's coloring supplies :-)

I will attempt the other 2 options in the next day or so.

I am excited to be a part of SteemIt. It's only my first week, but I've met a lot of really great people here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16