We Draw The Letter G

in #contest5 years ago

I found this cool contest and decided to take part it is the We Draw The Letter Contest by @ran.koree.

I wish I could have learned about it earlier it is very seldom that I find something like this here. Basically the contest entails drawing a given letter it is up to your creativity really on how you would depict the given letter. I see that @ran.koree is showing some artworks that are related to street art or graffiti which I find interesting because I have not done anything like this. Joining the contest will help me explore that kind of art style. See my entry below
lfbslobai8.png
The letter G is right for what I have in mind which is pipes. I included some photos to show the progress of the drawing.

gk7lyh6l1x.png
inra1i1hm3.png
illbcx73ar.png
zxer2paslx.png

Thank you
@steempampanga

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for participating in the contest :)
good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87