DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 2 DRAW ME A NEW HAT by @luigi-the-gnome

in #contest6 years ago

image
Here's my entry to the dress me Luigi contest. I decided to make this lovely gnome a wizard's hat. Hope you like it. You may check this link if you want to join.

Sort:  

This is a wizardistic proposition... ;-)

luigi good luckredim.png

1653B131-8FDA-4F0E-8EBC-E73A7AAE3F71.jpeg
Hey your on a winning streak @steempampanga!

I guess I am lucky. Did you join? Your last entry was the suit right?

Yes I did, and I drew Luigi in a clown 🤡 suit, it was a lot of fun! Your not lucky friend, I believe you are blessed by God to have your incredible talents Steempampanga, and you are incredibly gifted! You deserve it dear friend ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46