steemjetceleb official logo results

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to everyone who participated in this contest.

In steemjet community everybody is a winner.

If you don't find your name on the list does not mean you don't have a good design.
But in every contest there most be position.
But here on steemjet, everybody is a winner.

REWARD POOL.


1st = 10 steem in upvote

2nd= 3 steem in Upvote

3rd = 2 steem in Upvote.

This is the initial reward pool.
Now we have options for the reward pool.
The winners have to choose from the two options, either by getting Upvote or by getting liquid steem for their reward.
The winners should kindly indicate it at the comment box below, which form of reward they want. If you want your reward in Upvote, kindly type : "I want my reward in Upvote"
and
if you want your reward in liquid steem, kindly type : "I want my reward in liquid steem"

Here is the list of the winners for the contest.

Criteria to judge.

Steemjetceleb account is an account operating under steemjet, and it official logo have to be extracted from the official logo of steemjet.

The logo have to indicate celebrity signs.

1st = @mdnazmulhasan 10steem in Upvote or 5 steem.

The film tape around the logo and the golden makes it the best for steemjetceleb .

QmaBUCJQdZezAh9aBnctiMY1mgBFHzgPzwbUu5N6KKk8dQ.jpg

2nd = @tingulini 3steem in Upvote or 1.5 steem.

logofinal.jpg

3rd @jayboi. 2steem in Upvote or 1 steem.

Steemjetceleb 2.jpg

4th = @hafiza143 1steem in Upvote.

stjceleb 2-04.jpg

5th = @eduardo.waldo 1steem in Upvote

SteemJetCeleb.png

6th = @almg2007 1steem in Upvote

STEEMJETCELEB(2).png

7th = @hayomide 1steem in Upvote

steemjetceleb-1.jpg

REWARD POOL.

1st = 10steem in upvote

2nd= 3steem in Upvote

3rd = 2steem in Upvote.

This is the initial reward pool.
Now we have options for the reward pool.
The winners have to choose from the two options, either by getting Upvote or by getting liquid steem for their reward.
The winners should kindly indicate it at the comment box below, which form of reward they want. If you want your reward in Upvote, kindly type : "I want my reward in Upvote"
and
if you want your reward in liquid steem, kindly type : "I want my reward in liquid steem"

Announcement!!!
Musical contest will kick off soon. Follow this account to get update.

Sort:  

oh! thank you so much! I'm glad to be in the top 3, I want my reward in upvote

3.3steem have been successfully paid in Upvote.
0.55*6 = 3.3

I want my reward in Upvote

1 steem have been successfully paid in Upvote.

0.55*2= 1.1

Noted

Am glad you choose my design
I really appreciated it. Thanks @steemjetceleb

1 steem have been successfully paid in Upvote.
0.54*2 = 1.08

Thanks, am grateful

Thank you, I want my reward in liquid STEEM.

0.5 liquid steem have been successfully paid

0.521= 0.52 steem paid in Upvote.
0.52
1 = 0.52

Thank you!!

If you want your reward in liquid steem, then it will be 0.5 steem

Wow! Thanks to steemjetceleb for liking my design, I want my reward in upvote

Noted.
You will start getting your Upvote with calculations tomorrow.

Ok! Thanks

2 steem have been successfully paid in Upvote.
0.50*4 = 2steem

Nice...but I will do better next time....beautiful results.

Thanks.
All efforts will be compensate with Upvote.

@steemjetceleb Thank you for winner me

I want my reward in liquid steem

5 steem have been successfully sent to you from steemjetceleb.

but first prize is 10 steem

It was said that 10 steem in Upvote and 5 steem for liquid steem.

Congratulations @steemjetceleb! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemjetceleb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

very intiristing I will make you a wonderful design

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67