When Papa-Pepper Picks a Peck of Tattoos

in #contest8 years ago

Papa-Pepper Publishes Particularly Popular Posts

My ink had a good showing in Steemit's first tattoo contest! (sort of)

enter image description here

The post explaining why I've got a tattoo of a pinup girl flipping the bird... in honor of my great grandmother AND the car Eric Spook LeClair built me didn't fare well, but if you're interested, I hear it's a good read. :)

Meet Miss Mabel

I'm saving up for a full sleeve - a peacock with various symbols hidden in its feathers. A bit more Steem and it'll be ink time.

Be sure to follow @papa-pepper for a plethora of pleasant posts.

Written with StackEdit.

Sort:  

Hey, that's some unexpected promotion.
Thanks, and congratulations on your Runner Up position in the contest!

:) You publish particularly promotable posts. Thank you!

Just sent your 1st payout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74