You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIE/PLANKTON/REDFISH SUPPORT CONTEST-300 STEEM POWER FOR GRABS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It was the first day of the lenten season, the sun had risen too early as our camp laid quiet like a fishless valley.

Danger had escaped us by seconds last Thursday, we had to plan today's outing more accurately. So I jumped from my bunk, arranged the tools, splashed water on my face and headed for the meeting point.

Sowore was already waiting for me, so without waste of time we dashed for the highways.

We had only moved a few minutes when we stopped shocked to our bones, behold, the mobile police men, the fully armed military, the overwhelming crowd, someone must have tipped them.There was no escape today.

My friend, Sowore Adedeji and myself were sworn into paliarment admidst our supporters. I took out my vuvuzela and blasted a tune.The struggle had paid off.

Just then, I woke from my sleep.DQmNYpVtHBL8UayPdM2A89S3coaUjYiY2a42ye5RvsSmoDL.jpeg

Sort:  

This is really cool, like a short film completed in few minutes, nice one bro

I appreciate, thanks a lot.

Your articulate mastery of words is amazing. Great story bruh. 😊

Thanks, I appreciate.

welcome back. 👏👏 Great story

Thanks a lot😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36