Logo Contest By @felixxx, My Entry #2

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Logo Contest By @felixxx, My Entry #2
Logo Design For The Text : UDCfFPPEEaL

Contest Source Post : Logo Contest (5 SBD Prize)

Here is my entry for the contest, wish to come with more creative designs before April 1, as the deadline goes.

UDCfFPPEEaL.LOGO.png

EPS,Ai,PNG, JPG, JPEG ALL KIND OF FILE FORMATS ARE AVAILABLE IF THIS ENTRY WILL WIN.

Design Details:

Size 200 x 600 pixels taken
Completely my own work
Vectorized image By Illustrator

my devider.png

Special Thanks To:

At First I would like to thank our most respectful mentor @surpassinggoogle sir for his grand support for my posts on steemit, To be honest his votes means a lot to me and motivate me to be here on #steemit.
Please support @steemgigs as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @busy.org, @neoxian @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @esteemapp, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @ripon063 , @SHOHANA1 , @Hafiz34 also many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you very much.

cvr.jpg
Cover Designed By : @Shohana1

text.gif

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64291.71
ETH 3502.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51