Logo Contest (5 SBD Prize)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I need a quick simple logo for a project.

Since Steemit likes these contests and since I also need to make today's farming post ...

... I need a design for this name:

UDCfFPPEEaL

I can not announce further details, so just do whatever comes to your mind :P

  • at least 200 x 600 pixels
  • completely your own work
  • bonus points for vectorized image

You can make multiple entries.

Link your contribution in the comments.
Contest closes Sunday, 1st of April 2018, 1 PM (GMT).
I will pick a winner in Monday.

Prize: 5 SBD

Edit:

Since I want to use that logo, the image needs to be licensed, so I can use it as I please, obviously.

Sort:  

lul ... I tried but it confused me too much
felixxlogo.png

i given up. Please try someone else

we have a winner

gosh please don't. Take your Cat Meme

Here is my entry!!
UCDFFHD.jpg

let's take this seriously...

hurz.png

you've done it felixxx, thats perfect! just put the words closer to the cats face and crop it
XD

My entri
xfaysxas.jpg

my entry

Photo_1522146978610.png

here is my 2nd entry sir@felixxx
hope you'll like it
https://steemit.com/contest/@steemit-fairy/logo-contest-by-felixxx-my-entry-2
UDCfFPPEEaL.LOGO.png

i hope you like this

Capture.PNG

Capture1.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76