You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid To Confess #1! Crypto Confessions From 2017 5SBD Prize

in #contest6 years ago

I must confess because if do not it will keep on eating me silently.that time chinese wanted to bann crypto which most people were selling their bitcoin to the extent that 1 BTC was #980,000.i had 1 btc then and sold it at that rate.As at the month of december when 1 btc reach up to #7,000000.i was not crying out for people to here me but within me i am dead.what a misfortune is this! .However,i believe that this year fortune will going to fall on me considering the fact that i have met some crypto proffessionals like cryptopassion,cryptopus,exyle and so on who bring us current info on crypto every day by day steemit platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66