You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does being a "steemian" make you feel? Great prizes for the 3 best answers!

in #contest6 years ago

Partly it makes me feel proud and cool to be an early adopter of a new , cutting edge technology, partly (because previously I have never used social media or blogs in a regular way) I am feeling weird and a sort of addicted. A part in my brain asks me, why the hell I spend so much time on Steemit.

Sort:  

I wasn't a fan of social media, but I have to admit I used it. I know what you mean about being addictive and it feels like swapping one addiction for another. If steemit didn't open so many opportunities I would be suspicious but seem the good will is still the driving force. Thanks for your reply and I hope to see you around in years to come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62