You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Friday 2.50 SBD Giveaway. The second Easiest Competition on Earth !! Round 8!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately I don't have any recent photos of myself drinking my favorite brews (Denogginizer and Pliny the Elder, loves me some DIPA) and I cant drink beer right now while I have the flu (too much Tylenol) but I shall share with you my favorite song about beer of all time. I have completely memorized this:

Lord bless Charlie Mops!

Sort:  

Hehe very nice... so when do we get that pic?

Whenever I can shake this damn flu. It's been rough.

Great drinking song. Every now and again I find myself hummming the sailor's drinking song from Jaws when they're on the boat just before the shark attacks..."Show me the way to go home..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57