Beer Friday 2.50 SBD Giveaway. The second Easiest Competition on Earth !! Round 8!

in #contest7 years ago

Hey everyone. Friday afternoon is upon us again, in some parts of the globe anyways, You know what that means right? Another round of Beer Friday. I think this is quiet possibly my most enjoyable contest yet for a host of reasons, but mainly the beer oh who am I trying to kid, for certain the beer ;)

So here we go this will be the second easiest competition on earth, simply in the comments below submit the most original pic of you and your beer, whichever I like the most wins. Our legendary regular winner @dennisauburn took it again, I am beginning to think he is some sort of Steemit competition god as he wins many of my contests. Our runner up was @fishyculture, Congratulations!! This was my third Beer Friday 1st and 2nd place win, I will do two prizes going forward from now. Please keep submitting entries no limits on the amount of times you can win.

Here I am posing with a world renown beauty, Stella Artois Draught, man what a beer and that glass was nice too.

thumbnail_20180104_135027.jpg

thumbnail_20180104_134956.jpg

I have kept the prizes as per last weeks contest the same, the winner will receive SBD 1.50 we will now also always have a second place winner who will receive SBD 1. Please note this competition runs for a few days not only Friday so keep entering till cut off which is generally only a few days later.

Please note: To qualify you will need a pic of you and your beer or you and friends and your beers and try and make it as original, funny as possible we all love a good laugh, a pic of just a beer won't suffice!

Enjoy those beers responsibly and have an awesome weekend.

Competition starts now....
Shoot...

Sort:  

Finally the new contest is up! Here are the beerds of Flo and me in a Peruvian restaurant in Cologne. Looking forward for exotic meals and - of course - more beer.

image

Cheers 🍻

Now this is nice awesome brother who's flo, your mate? What beers are those they look amazing Cheer$;)

That's Flo, our former and future neighbor and beard bro. 😄

And here are the beers in close-up. San Miguel is the most well-known Spanish beer which I first tried in Italy and the other one was new to me, an original Peruvian brew.
image

You know when you hop across the pond, I'm going to hook you up with some real beer.

Just kidding, I like those light beers, too.

Lol haha .. real beers you say? ;)

Do you have micro-breweries? I had an IPA after my walk the other day that had an abv of 8.2% so one pint was like drinking two and it went right to my head. It be strong medicine.

Good week for Friday Beer! Everybody here has a cold or the flu. My eyes fuckin look like this from allergies - haven't even had a drop yet. Friday - the Beer Gods are happy. :-) Oh, and another great entry from Stone Brewery. Cheers!
Imgur

Haha nice one matey, Cheer$;)

Thanks. Has the flu gone thru your part of the world this year?. It's hit us hard. I hear beer helps - it doesn't prevent it, but it, you know, helps keep your system clear. Or maybe it's just a rumor. :-).

LOL I don't get sick mate.. Cyborgs don't. Kidding thats a whole different topic all together I feel that society is over medicated, vaccinated, lied to, which is why we are all always sick. More beer less BS and medication I say.. Cheer$;)

I'm in the middle on that score. Medicine itself tries the best it can...But I'm not a fan of corporations and capitalism - which has no built in morals - controlling it. Luckily, San Diego has a robust craft-brewing community, producing great medicine! :-)

True brother true true..

bdaybeer.jpg
@longsilver and @warpedweaver having a birthday beer with me pirate style... At "r" table at our favorite restaurant!

Nice way to celebrate your birthday! Cheers!

Hhehe prey do tell us more of the beers? Loving it. Cheer$;)

The Hippie was having a Heineken, I was having a Corona and @longsilver was having a handcrafted IPA from a local brewer, I don't remember the name.

Thank you, and cheers to you @dennisauburn!

Thanks! Did you even notice my shirt?

Lol no not till now... Ill be really impressed when it says I won @craigcryptokings beer contest on steemit ;)

Unfortunately I don't have any recent photos of myself drinking my favorite brews (Denogginizer and Pliny the Elder, loves me some DIPA) and I cant drink beer right now while I have the flu (too much Tylenol) but I shall share with you my favorite song about beer of all time. I have completely memorized this:

Lord bless Charlie Mops!

Hehe very nice... so when do we get that pic?

Whenever I can shake this damn flu. It's been rough.

Great drinking song. Every now and again I find myself hummming the sailor's drinking song from Jaws when they're on the boat just before the shark attacks..."Show me the way to go home..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55