Following the International Banner Contest (@beanz)

in #contest6 years ago

I am interested in holding a benner contest by @beanz. The grid contains several benner sizes and I am trying to take a wide skyscraper size - 160 x 600. This measure usually has an interest in each ad. In this banner I give a picture of a witch because wizards are also part of the contest criteria.

stamzal.gif

My @beanz photos try to put the bottom with the second second appear so that everyone who sees it is hypnotized with the newly popped image. As well as the top writing that flickers to attract your attention.

If you like this post. Follow, vote, and resteem @stamzal

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments and support hopefully I can be even more.
Once again, thank you so much..

This is the first vertical banner I have seen! Very good job. Keep on STEEMING!

025_Sugar_Bush_as_Squirrelduggery_the_Pirate.jpg

Thank you for your comments and support hopefully I can be even more.
Once again, thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62